CNN.com: Another guilty plea in Mississippi pickup-truck hate-crime death

As with many of these stories, the reader comments are more telling than the story itself.  I expect there will be racist, white supremacist, apologists labeling news outlets as “racist” for daring to report the story.  They will even criticize the existence of hate crime laws.  This makes me wonder what such people instill in there own children regarding race, since that is the genesis of this hateful behavior in the first place.  I suppose the upside is that there is prosecution, limited as it may be.  For 50 years ago, such an outrage would be go totally unpunished.  Beware, the images and language are graphic.

http://www.cnn.com/2012/12/05/justice/missippippi-hate-crime/

11 thoughts on “CNN.com: Another guilty plea in Mississippi pickup-truck hate-crime death

  1. It be really appricated if you just take a few hours and take a look around the website. I personally really enjoy my site since its so damn cool. haha well thats all my personal opinion. However, trust me aye, Check out the Link you will NOT regret it. hehe 🙂 ❤

  2. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy
    on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come
    here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

    Excellent work!

  3. You decidedly put a new spin on a topic that’s been written about for years. Great stuff, just great! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think, thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner also.

  4. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for
    you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. many thanks

Leave a Reply

