NYTimes.com: Romney Blames Loss on Obama’s ‘Gifts’ to Minorities and Young Voters

As is typical for the right, Romney blames everyone else for his campaign’s failure.  He never mentions the Republicans’ hard right primary of hate.  Never a word about the myriad of lies he and his running mate told in the waning days of the campaign, as if the electorate was too stupid to discern them as such.  And of course he utters not even a phrase about the ‘gifts’ (budget busting tax cuts) he promised to his seemingly only constituency… rich, old, white men – an approach that has failed miserably at growing the economy for over three decades now.  I’d say a fitting loss for a deserving loser.

http://tinyurl.com/awlsb6y

14 thoughts on “NYTimes.com: Romney Blames Loss on Obama’s ‘Gifts’ to Minorities and Young Voters

  1. I need to to thank you for this wonderful read!! I certainly enjoyed
    every little bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to look
    at new stuff you post…

  2. Can I just say what a comfort to uncover an individual
    who actually knows what they are discussing on the net. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light
    and make it important. More and more people must read this and understand this side of the story.

    I can’t believe you aren’t more popular because you certainly
    have the gift.

  3. You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation however I
    in finding this matter to be really something which
    I feel I would never understand. It sort of feels too complex and
    very large for me. I am looking forward in your subsequent post, I’ll try to get the hold of it!

  4. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you actually recognise what you are talking about!

    Bookmarked. Please also seek advice from my website =).
    We can have a link exchange arrangement among us

  5. After I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now
    every time a comment is added I get four emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there a means you are able to remove me from that service?

    Thanks a lot!

  6. Link exchange is nothing else except it is only placing the other person’s blog link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same in support of you.

  7. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in
    accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

Leave a comment